Notre équipe

Olivier Guisnet

Directeur+33 (0) 6 76 73 35 79o.guisnet@duynie.fr

Baptiste Deschatrette

Délégué commercial+33 (0) 6 76 92 80 36b.deschatrette@duynie.fr

Region : Rhone Alpes Auvergne

Jean Luc Devanne

Délégué commercial+33 (0) 7 86 39 21 40j.devanne@duynie.fr

Region :  Pays de Loire

Sophie Leroux

Déléguée commerciale+33 (0) 6 71 75 77 75s.leroux@duynie.fr

Region : Grand Est

Alexandre Durand

Délégué commercial+33 (0) 6 43 48 18 87a.durand@duynie.fr

Region : Hauts de France / Normandie

Arnaud Mahier

Délégué commercial+33 (0) 6 30 46 24 21a.mahier@duynie.fr

Region : Normandie

Charlène Navarre

Déléguée commerciale+33 (0) 6 77 25 41 91c.navarre@duynie.fr

Region : Auvergne Centre

Nicolas Gruneisen

Délégué commercial+33 (0) 6 73 47 71 33n.gruneisen@duynie.fr

Region : Bourgogne Franche Comte

Philippe Ruhlmann

Responsable Qualité+33 (0) 6 08 96 77 74p.ruhlmann@duynie.fr

Olivia Ihli

Logisticien+33630944389o.ihli@Duynie.fr

Charlène Navarre

Sales Manager+33677254191c.navarre@Duynie.fr

Jérôme Lepetit

Délégué commercial+33648415552j.lepetit@Duynie.fr